Updates in our community

The results are in.

The results are in and Lisa Atkinson and Amy Bullyan have been newly elected to the Prior Lake-Savage Area School Board. Bill Markert and Geoff Zahn ran phenomenal campaigns and we are so proud to have gotten to know and support these amazing men. Congratulations to Jessica Oldstad and Enrique Velazquez. Thank you so much…


Don’t forget these four names when you head to the election booth today! ATKINSON • BULLYAN • MARKERT • ZAHN

Uncovered truths.

We have all heard the accusations fly about our school district not supporting parental rights. These concerns have been described as the choice to mask our children, distance vs. in-person learning, curriculum transparency and gender identity. These topics have been spoken about repeatedly over the past 14 months at school board meetings, discussed at length…


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Subscribe to News Updates

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.