The results are in.

The results are in and Lisa Atkinson and Amy Bullyan have been newly elected to the Prior Lake-Savage Area School Board. Bill Markert and Geoff Zahn ran phenomenal campaigns and we are so proud to have gotten to know and support these amazing men.

Congratulations to Jessica Oldstad and Enrique Velazquez.

Thank you so much to all of our volunteers that dedicated an enormous amount of time and energy in the past year. We have truly just begun. Thank you to all of our supporters and the community, we are so blessed.

Leave a Reply